In search of plants

Hi! Dear Hive Members hope you all are well. Today I'm sharing some clicks of my recently study tour.

As a student I'm studying the Biodiversity of plants and for practical we have to write taxonomy of some plants so here we go to the nearby area and find some plants.

Everyone is busy in finding plants assigned to them. I'm not well that time having recovery from cold and fever so I'm taking some rest and find that shells embedded in the sand. That are empty but looking cool.

That was the tree assigned to me it's name is "Jacaranda Mimosifolia". It's too tall and specially used for the treatment of leukemia, skin infection or acene.

I put out one stone and under that I find this insect I don't know about it's specie but I feel scared from that tiny creation.

Than we visit the nearby areas university surrounded by mountains I love that scenery.

That's the side view here we take some rest in our vehicle and after collection of plants leaves we are ready to go back.

Here the day ends that was quite interesting, memorable and knowledgeable day for me I learned new things.
Hope you like my clicks.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now