This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Floral Painting

Hi! Dear Hive Members hope you all are doing well. Today I'm sharing some clicks of my hand work.

As painting is my favorite hobby but now a days due to soo much academic stress I'm feeling exhausted and stressed don't wanna do some extra activities but today after study I put a look on my tables and just think to paint something great on them. Painting is the love of my life. I preferred to do this activity whenever I find some spare time.

I clean up my tables and put my paints out choose the colors and start doing work. It's quite difficult and take several hours but it's completely fine now and I'm also feeling fresh after doing something great.

This one was the black , I preferred to paint flowers because flowers are the sign of joy, peace, and life time. Also the symbol of happiness. It makes our mood fresh and stays for the blooming of life.

Painting flowers resemble to making them alive. And as the scene is out of sight but you are making it alive on the things you are painting. Flowers represent decay and purity too soo I choose it.

These are the floral art. Sign of love and prosperity. Nature is the best of all to paint. These flower patterns increase the beauty of my empty tables and also decreased my stress level. A great therapy.

That's it .Hope you all like my painting.