[ESP-ENG] POV photos - This kittens will make ur day

IMG_20210911_183712.jpg

Hello photography lovers! Today i want to share with you some nice photos; as you can see I am not the best photographer, in fact, I do not even consider myself good, but I definitely like photography and would like to improve. I appreciate any advice.

¡Hola amantes de la fotografía! Hoy quiero compartir con ustedes unas lindas fotos; como ves no soy la mejor fotógrafa, de hecho ni siquiera me considero buena, pero definitivamente me gusta la fotografía. Aprecio cualquier consejo.

Today I tried to take some photos "point of view = POV"

Hoy traté de tomar algunas fotos "punto de vista = POV"

IMG_20210911_181518.jpg

Obviously, I couldn't waste having two great models, maybe the best in their class, Cats !!!

Obviamente, no podía desperdiciar tener dos grandes modelos, quizás los mejores de su clase, Gatitos!!!

One of them had some sand balls in his hairy little hands, this seemed too cute to me and I had the opportunity to photograph, then I decided to take them off so they wouldn't bother him

Uno de ellos tenía unas bolas de arena en sus manitas peludas, esto me pareció muy lindo y tuve la oportunidad de fotografiar, luego decidí quitárlas para que no lo molestaran.

uri_mh1631410998631.jpg

Don't you want to bite down on those cute, fluffy kitty hands?

No te dan ganas de morder esas lindas y suavecitas manos de gatito? 🥰

uri_mh1631411645132.jpg

Sexy pose 🤣

IMG_20210911_183708.jpg

In this photo I wanted to capture the angle as if he were looking from his little hands up, but then I realized that I cut off the two things I wanted to capture (the beginning of his little hands and his ears) the photo went really well tho, the kitty relaxation face was the best of this photo set

En esta foto quería capturar el ángulo como si estuviera mirando desde sus manitas hacia arriba, pero luego me di cuenta de que corté las dos cosas que quería capturar (el comienzo de sus manitas y sus orejas) de todas formas las fotos fueron bastante bien a mi parecer, la cara de relajación del gatito fue lo mejor de este set, jaja

IMG_20210911_183226.jpg

Can you imagine sleep and waking up to this beautiful cat sight?😻

¿Te imaginas dormir y despertando con esta hermosa vista de gato? 😻

uri_mh1631411882425.jpg

I feel that these last two photos were the ones that fulfilled the task that I had the most, the pov angles.
And obviously, capturing that beautiful little nose is a bonus given by God 😻

Siento que estas dos últimas fotos fueron las que cumplieron con la tarea que más tenía, los ángulos pov.
Y obviamente, capturar esa hermosa naricita es un bono dado por Dios 😻

uri_mh1631410565440.jpg

A mimir

uri_mr1631413189040.jpg

Last but not less, the two cutest things u will see today 😉

Por último pero no menos importante, las dos cosas más lindas que verás hoy 😉



All the photos were taken by me on a Xiaomi Poco X3

Todas las fotos fueron tomadas por mi en un Xiaomi Poco X3

The models were two Persian cats, one extreme white and the other Himalayan Persian cat.

Los modelos fueron dos gatos persas, uno extremo blanco y otro gato persa himalayo.

I appreciate any advice!

Agradezco cualquier consejo!



IMG_20210911_211444.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now