Finally a Ladybug

I have always wanted to take photos of a ladybug because I am always fascinated when I see some photos of this beautiful beetle posted by anyone.

And finally, some time ago I have the chance to see it and take several photos of this lady, hhhm ladybug. They are quite easy to be photographed actually as long as we approached them slowly, they will not fly away from you.

The problem is that since they have a shiny exoskeleton, sometimes it will reflect quite a lot of light, and those could give you kind of a bright spot in the result.

And that is what I am experiencing also because I can see some bright spots in my photo result. But I do hope you all like it. Anyway, this will be my entry for the @photofeed macro contest.

separator2.png

separator2.png

separator2.png

separator2.png

separator2.png

separator2.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center