My favorite cat

Hello dear friends, good night wherever you are. How are you tonight?

Tonight I want to show you a picture of a cute cat who is smart in style, my favorite cat is named Tom. It has smooth and soft fur and a bright and bright orange color. He always follows me wherever I go at home and often expresses his love by stroking my head or even by sleeping on my lap.

Tom has a very unique and enjoyable personality. He is always laid-back and never in a hurry. Tom also loves to enjoy life, especially when he is enjoying something delicious like food or drink. However, Tom also has a more serious side, especially when he feels worried or uncomfortable. In situations like this, Tom will immediately come up to me and seek warmth and protection.

Tom also loves photo sessions. He always looks very natural and seems to enjoy it when I take pictures of him. Tom is also easy to pose and always ready to follow my instructions during photo sessions. This is one of the reasons why I enjoy taking pictures of tom so much.

Photography has been my hobby for years, and Tom has always been the perfect model for me. I thoroughly enjoy the process of taking pictures of Tom, as I am always inspired by his uniqueness and cheerfulness. Tom is truly a special cat to me, and I am very grateful to have him in my life.



📷 Imageinformation
Camera UsedRealme 7i
TypeAndroid
Photografer@ekachiyuni
LocationIndonesia


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center