Maleidy in full color ENG/ESP

![boda maleidy (15).jpg](

Hello, Photography Lovers! Today I want to show you these photos I took of a friend of Paola and mine who got married, and we gifted them the photos. This is the set of color photos, and the truth is that I enjoyed making them. It had been a while since I did a photo session of newlyweds in Plaza Altamira, which is a well-known square in my place of origin and residence.

¡Hola, Photography Lovers! Hoy quiero mostrarles estas fotos que hice de una amiga de Paola y mía que se casó, y le regalamos las fotos. Este es el conjunto de fotos a color, y la verdad es que disfruté haciéndolas. Hacía tiempo que no realizaba una sesión de fotos de recién casados en la Plaza Altamira, que es una plaza muy conocida en mi lugar de origen y residencia.

boda maleidy (40).jpg

boda maleidy (23).jpg

boda maleidy (25).jpg

boda maleidy (24).jpg

boda maleidy (26).jpg

Maleidy and her now-husband are very charismatic people with an excellent sense of humor. They were very willing and grateful for all the proposals I made. Additionally, another friend who is not in this field was present and appreciated the level of detail applied to this type of photography.

Maleidy y su ahora esposo son personas muy carismáticas y tienen un excelente sentido del humor. Para estas fotos, estuvieron muy dispuestos y agradecidos con todas las propuestas que les hice. Además, otro amigo que no se dedica a este rubro estuvo presente y apreció el nivel de detalle aplicado para este tipo de fotografías.

boda maleidy (30).jpg

boda maleidy (31).jpg

boda maleidy (34).jpg

boda maleidy (36).jpg

Overall, I quite like the photos. If I had to change something, maybe it would be the time of day since I couldn't use much of the flash, and it's a tool I really like to use. Still, I did the best I could with the best possible disposition, and Maleidy and her husband continue to be wonderful people in front of the camera.

En general, me gustan bastante las fotos. Si tuviera que cambiar algo, tal vez sería la hora del día, ya que no pude utilizar mucho el flash, y es una herramienta que me gusta mucho. Aun así, hice lo mejor que pude con la mejor disposición posible, y Maleidy y su esposo siguen siendo personas maravillosas frente a la cámara.

boda maleidy (20).jpg

Photographer: Diego Aquiles

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center