Innocent proofs / Pruebas inocentes

As a photographer, like all photographers, I can say that I do a lot of testing. Many times I find myself testing light modifiers and/or light sources to see how to further tweak them to give me more fun or different results. I also try to edit them differently whenever I can to test the aesthetic limits. These tests, in many occasions, I do them on my own, but it is inevitable that my daughters get interested in what I do so they end up sneaking into them and so here I share some of them with you.

Como fotógrafo, al igual que todos los fotógrafos, puedo decir que hago muchas pruebas. Muchas veces me encuentro probando los modificadores de luz y/o fuentes de luz para tantear cómo seguir convinándolas y que me den resultados más divertidos o diferentes. De igual manera también trato de editarlas diferente siempre que puedo para testear los limites estéticos. Estas pruebas, en muchas ocasiones, las realizo en mi, pero es inevitable que mis hijas se interesen por lo que hago así que terminan colándose en ellas y por asi aqui les comparto algunas de ellas.

IMG_1627.jpg

IMG_1659.jpg

Screenshot_5.jpg

Screenshot_4.jpg

Screenshot_3.jpg

Screenshot_2.jpg

Screenshot_1.jpg

Photographer: Diego Aquiles

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center