Coffee with mom ESP/ENG

I took these photos of my mom a while ago, and it was in a brief moment because I was actually working on some photos for a dessert and coffee shop. We took advantage of a small break in the shoot, and I managed to take these photos without affecting the main assignment.

Estas fotos se las tomé a mi mamá hace tiempo y fue en un momento breve porque realmente estaba trabajando haciendo unas fotos para una tienda de postres y café. Aprovechamos un pequeño hueco en la cobertura y pude hacerle estas fotos sin afectar la pauta para la que asistía.

IMG_5518.jpg

The client was a friend of my mom's, which is why she was present. I also took advantage of her being there to use her as a model in some shots that the client later used.

El cliente era un amigo de mi mamá y es por esta razón que ella estaba presente, y también aproveché su asistencia para usarla como modelo en algunas tomas que el cliente luego usaría.

IMG_5551.jpg

IMG_5543.jpg

IMG_5526.jpg

Directing my mom is complicated, and I’ve never really understood why it’s so difficult for me. I'm not sure if it's because of her enthusiastic personality (she moves a lot) or because, being my mom, I find it hard to assertively ask for what I want her to do. But this is something that happens with both her and my wife.
Has something similar happened to you?
I hope you like the photos.

Dirigir a mi mamá es complicado y la verdad nunca he sabido por qué me cuesta tanto. No estoy seguro si es por su personalidad entusiasta (se mueve mucho) o porque al ser mi mamá me cuesta solicitar de forma asertiva lo que quiero que haga, pero es algo que me pasa con ella y con mi esposa.
¿A ustedes les ha pasado algo similar?
Espero que les gusten las fotos.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center