Blue and Orange / Azul y Naranja

IMG_7559.jpg

I have always liked the combination of these colors, as well as the combination of green and magenta. If we look at a chromatic circle these colors are at opposite extremes, which makes the image can reach a high level of contrasts.

Siempre me ha gustado la combinación de estos colores, así como también la combinación del verde y el magenta. Si miramos un círculo cromático estos colores están a extremos contrarios, lo que hace que la imagen pueda llegar a tener un gran nivel de contrastes.

I became very interested in it recently, linked to the acquisition of new equipment such as honeycomb and hard light modifiers. I've been practicing this setting several times and I love the results, I hope you like it.

Me empezó a interesar mucho hace poco, ligado con la adquisición de nuevos equipos como lo son el panal de abejas y los modificadores de luz dura. La verdad he estado practicando este seteo varias veces y me encantan los resultados, espero les guste.

IMG_7558.jpg

IMG_7563.jpg

IMG_7552.jpg

IMG_7560.jpg

Photographer: Diego Aquiles

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center