Fascinating encounter with a spider in its natural habita - Encuentro fascinante con una araña en su hábitat natural [eng-Esp]

Hello friends, today I want to show you some photos I took today. I find it quite pleasant to be in nature admiring its beautiful beauty, and in this case, I want to show you a small spider that I managed to capture in photos posing and looking directly at the camera. Although it was a bit difficult to capture her, I want to share my photos with you.

CIMG0030.JPG

The topic of spiders is something that causes a bit of annoyance and even fear in many people just thinking about them. However, when we take these images, this little spider seems so calm and beautiful, posing peacefully for the camera.

CIMG0021.JPG

The reason I took the photo of the spider was because I was walking through a garden, and I approached a tree where this little spider was. At first, it was a bit difficult to take her photo as she moved very well among the plants and hid, but the right moment came, and I activated my camera to capture the photo.

Although I can only present a few photographs of her, in reality, even though these little spiders may seem dangerous to some, and we do not invade their living space, they also do not invade ours. We must remember to respect life in all its forms, admire and share those small moments that she gives us with others.

I simply thank you for reading this post and for looking at the photos I have taken, which I lovingly share with all of you.

CIMG0028.JPG

I will soon be uploading new photographic works that, although they take me some time to capture, I am interested in showing them to you because I can show my fascination and express myself through my images.

Thank you very much, and I wish you all a happy day, hoping we can read each other and admire each of our posts. See you soon.

Image taken with a Casio 5X camera.

Spanish

Hola amigos hoy quiero mostrarles unas fotos que he tomado el día de hoy me parece bastante agradable poder estar en la naturaleza admirando su hermosa belleza y en este caso quiero mostrarles una pequeña araya que logré capturar en fotografías posando y mirando directamente a la cámara aunque fue un poco difícil capturarla quiero compartir mis fotografías con ustedes

CIMG0030.JPG

El tema de las arañas es algo que muchas personas les causa un poco de molestia y hasta temor el simple hecho de pensar en ellas sin embargo cuando le tomamos estas imágenes parece tan tranquila y hermosa esta pequeña araña posando tranquilamente para la cámara.

CIMG0021.JPG

Este tema de tomarle la foto a la araña en realidad fue debido a que estaba caminando por un patio y me acerqué a un árbol y en él estaba esta pequeña araña, primero fue un poco difícil poder tomarle la foto ya que ella se manejaba muy bien en las plantas y se escondía pero llegó el momento justo y active mi cámara para poder tomar la foto.

Aunque son pocas las fotografías que puedo presentar sobre ella en realidad aunque para algunos puedan resultar peligrosa estas pequeñas arañas y nosotros no invadimos su espacio de vida también ella no invaden el de nosotros, debemos recordar que tenemos que respetar la vida en todos sus sentidos admirar y compartir esos pequeños momentos que ella nos regala con los demás.

Sencillamente les agradezco el poder leer este post además de mirar las fotografías que he tomado que con mucho cariño las comparto con todos ustedes.
CIMG0028.JPG

Pronto estaré subiendo nuevos trabajos fotográficos que aunque me toman algún tiempo poder llegar a capturarlos me interesa mostrárselo ya que puedo mostrar mi fascinación y expresarme por medio de mis imágenes.

Muchísimas gracias y le deseo a todos un feliz día esperando que nos podamos leer y podamos admirar cada uno de nuestros post hasta pronto.

imagen tomada con una camara Casio 5X.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center