First time trying photography

Hey photographers.

I am not much of a photographer, but we never know. I am not inclined towards photography. I am, however, drawn towards some good photos. I see it as a very useful skill, an important one.

I have been a member of this community for a while now.

I have taken these shots. Look at these and tell me if I need to capitalize on this skill. Do tell me some good editing apps too. I am planning to work on it if I get some good response on this blog.

I have used my iphone XR to capture these photographs. I am a nature lover and this blog is kind of a dedication post for nature.

Enjoy these pictures and do tell me where I need to improve. Looking forward to seeing some positive and constructive criticism from you all. I hope I get some.
Pictures and thoughts are my own.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center