Toy. Juguete.(Eng-Esp)

Hello friends, today I will show you some very curious photos that I took of my pet, on a rainy afternoon when there was not much to do 😅😅😅.
Hola amigos, hoy les enseñaré unas fotos muy curiosas que le tome a mi mascota, en una tarde de lluvia que no había mucho por hacer 😅😅😅.

His name is Toy, he is an 8-year-old Pekingese, he has been with us since he was born in 2015.
El se llama Juguete, es un Pequines de 8 años de edad, ha estado con nosotros desde que nació.

Toy, hahahaha I'm sure the name surprises you. The problem is that we decided to name him that way since he was extremely playful since he was little🤣🤣🤣.
Juguete, jajajaja seguro te sorprende el nombre. El problema es que decidimos ponerle así ya que desde chiquito era extremadamente jugueton🤣🤣🤣.

Even at his age he doesn't stop, and if you show him a ball I don't even tell you, he goes crazy.
Todavía con su edad no para, y si le enseñas una pelota ni te cuento, se vuelve loco.

Toy plays with the children in the afternoons, but on this occasion, since it is raining, he prefers to be very close to my husband and me, because he doesn't like thunder.
Juguete se pone por las tardes a jugar con los niños, pero en esta ocasión como está lloviendo prefiere estar bien cerca de mi esposo y de mi, porque no le gusta los truenos.

Imagine what trio I have at home with my two children and my pet who is also part of the family, because in addition to being affectionate he is very witty.
Imagínate que trio tengo en casa con mis dos hijos y mi mascota que también es parte de la familia, porque además de ser cariñoso es muy ocurrente.

These photos were taken with great love, I hope you like them as much as I do.
Greetings and blessings.❤️❤️❤️.
Estas fotos fueron tomadas con mucho cariño, espero que les guste tanto como a mi.
Saludos y bendiciones.❤️❤️❤️.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center