Capitolio de la Habana/ Capitol of Havana (ESP/ENG)

En mi andar de ayer por la Habana Vieja, tuve la oportunidad de toparme con esta emblemática edificación, insignia de la capital cubana, el gran Capitolio de la Habana.

Les dejo las fotos que tomé, espero que les gusten.

Este edificio fue construido en 1929 bajo la dirección del arquitecto Eugenio Raynieri Piedra.
Uno de los más destacados arquitectos cubanos.

ENGLISH

In my walk yesterday through Old Havana, I had the opportunity to come across this emblematic building, emblem of the Cuban capital, the great Capitol of Havana.

I leave you the photos I took, I hope you like them.

This building was built in 1929 under the direction of the architect Eugenio Raynieri Piedra.
One of the most prominent Cuban architects.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments