OUT IN THE HOT TUB

OUT IN THE HOT TUB / MODELS CONTENT SHOTS

Hello and welcome to my latest post if you are new to my posts welcome to you and hope you enjoy my latest post. If you are a returning follower welcome back and also hope you enjoy this latest post.

REAR VIEW

This is a set of shots taken from a models photoshoot we done at her property in and around the hot tub outside in the back garden . The model booked me a few times before to do all her content shoots for her social media platforms and content sites. This is just a few images taken from the hot tub shoot we had done of her bum legs and heels.

This was shot on a hot day and a few days after we done a shoot in a hotel for the models content sites.

This was shot on a hot day and a few days after we done a shoot in a hotel for the models content sites.

ALL LEGS AND HEELS

BACK END

Some of the shots we done for this model was NSFW / ADULT images for her platforms I have only added one adult image to this set to show the type of shots taken on the shoot day for this models images.

HOT TUB

Spread Positivity and Keep the Vibes Up!

What's up Hivers ! Give me a Hive Five Thanks for dropping by ladies and gents! If you like my blog, I would appreciate it if you upvote and follow me. Also, don't forget to comment and let's have fun in the comments section. See yah next time!

I am a UK photographer based in London UK. 📸

If you like my photography and posts please remember to upvote and follow me as this really helps with future posts and shoots to keep posting on Hive.

Hive needs more photographers shooting models and glamour work.
Some of my work is NSFW 🔞 content but will always have the NSFW 🔞 tag on the posts if so required.

Also I use a platform called ETORO to trade on with crypto currencies if you would like to take a look and sign unto trade for yourself click the link to be taken to setting ups account.
https://etoro.tw/428uR0k

Equipment used for shoots

NIKON D3x
Sony 4K video

AF-S Nikkor 24/70 1:2:8G ED N

Natural​ light with Nikon sb900 Speedlight​
RingFlash Godox AR400

post-processing​ Lightroom,​ photoshop, Final cut pro
Imac 27'' 32GB i7
Screen 2 Dell 24" set up in portrait mode

Ipad pro
Iphone 14 pro max

Huion 22" pro
B&W M1 speakers
Samsung 49" ultra wide monitor
AIYIMA D03 AMP
REL SUBWOOFER
Apple track pad
Apple magic mouse

Sabrant HDD driver

devosdevosi.gif

DE🔻OSDE🔻OSI

🔻 CORPORATE

🔻 COMMERCIAL

🔻 EVENTS

🔻 PETS

🔻 PRODUCTS

🔻 DESIGN

🔻 BRANDING

🔻 MODELING

PLEASE FOLLOW MY SOCIAL MEDIA PAGES & MY ECENCY PAGE
@devosdevosi

Link to all my content and pages
https://myslink.app/devosdevosi

devosdevosi.logo.red.larg.jpghive_logo.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency