OLD PORTFOLIO IMAGES ON OLD HDD STILL BEING FOUND

DE🔻OSDE🔻OSI
OLD IMAGES ON OLD HDD STILL BEING FOUND

Hello people of HIVE hope you are all well and welcome to all new people finding my posts and welcome back to all the returning followers.

I have been still looking through all my old drives and files and still coming across lots of old glamour images on all the drives and in all the files that I have not seen for years. In this post I will post a few of the images that I have found from over the years many are very early images from when I first started shooting and some might be sooner. The images keep popping up all over drivers that I never knew was there or had forgotten about one of my older HDD that had a lot more images on RAW and edited had failed last year and lost a lot of content on the 6TB drive .

HOPE YOU ENJOY

BED BOOKS

This image was shot in a London hotel with this model that was booked in for a portfolio photoshoot for her social media platforms for self promotion on the platforms. this is one image taken from many shots we done on the day this image is a dark retro feel as some of the other images was shot and edited in a glamour style.

JUST RED

This image is a two sisters I shot on the day in my London studio both the sisters are redhead models and was booked in as a double and a singles shoot this image was taken from the double shoot that they both wanted for there social media the images are for there portfolio and social media promotion.

RONALDS SHOT

This image was shot in Birmingham with this model and was shot for some promo images for social media the model was on a table with a McDonalds we got and fired out a few shots to get this image the model was on the table and I was on a chair shooting down on to the model.

THE DARKNESS

This image was shot in Birmingham for some promo images for a company this company was a adult entertainment company and we fired out some good shots on the day of many different styles and looks.

INKED UP

This image was shot in my London studio with this tattooed model the shoot was booked in asa portfolio photoshoot for the models social media platforms.

DE🔻OSDE🔻OSI

🔻 CORPORATE

🔻 COMMERCIAL

🔻 EVENTS

🔻 PETS

🔻 PRODUCTS

🔻 DESIGN

🔻 BRANDING

🔻 MODELING

PLEASE FOLLOW MY SOCIAL MEDIA PAGES & MY ECENCY PAGE
@devosdevosi

Link to all my content and pages
https://myslink.app/devosdevosi

Everything from designs and edits to logo design and photography.....

devosdevosi.logo.red.larg.jpg

hive_logo.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now