After the final clicks of the camera

After the final clicks of the camera

Hello and welcome to you if you are new to my blog and posts I hope you are well and hope you enjoy viewing this latest post of mine. If you are a returning follower of mine welcome back and I also hope you will enjoy this latest offering to the community.

If you do like what you see please give me a follower and feel free to make a comment in the section below it is always good to have some feedback.

well lets crack on with this latest set of edits and hope you enjoy this latest post with lots more to follow.......

It was a bright afternoon when I parked my car outside the apartment building. The sun poured down on the city, casting sparkles on the pavement and igniting the vibrant colours of the flowers lining the entrance. The excitement built inside me as I approached the door of the model I’d been chatting with over WhatsApp. Her playful nature had intrigued me since our first exchange, and today, I was about to experience it firsthand.

I knocked lightly, and after a brief moment that felt longer than it was, the door swung open. There she stood exuding warmth and cheekiness in equal measure dressed provocatively in a nurse's outfit that hugged her every curve. Her long, blonde hair cascaded down her shoulders, and as I took in the view, she laughed joyfully, the sound contagious.

“Hey there! Come on in!” she chirped, her eyes sparkling with mischief. I stepped inside her bright, airy apartment, taken aback by the cozy yet stylish decor. Sunlight streamed in through large windows, illuminating the room.

She led me to her living room, where she offered me a seat on the plush sofa. “Drink?” she asked, already bustling in the direction of the kitchen. I nodded, still trying to process the delightful sight. The model was as cheeky as she had been in our messages, a playful aura radiating from her.

Within moments, she returned with two glasses filled with a light, fruity concoction, the perfect refresher for a warm afternoon. “So, let’s talk about the shoot,” she beamed, settling on the couch beside me.

“Right,” I said, retrieving my notebook and noting down her visions for the session. “I love the naughty nurse theme. It’s cheeky, fun, and definitely has a lot of room for creativity.”

She leaned in closer, her laughter infectious. “Oh, I want to make sure I keep you entertained,” she teased, her dark lashes fluttering as she winked. “You know how a nurse checks on her patient? I’ll be the best nurse ever!”

After our drinks, I set up the camera equipment, adjusting the lighting and the angles while she changed into a more fitting outfit a white tunic dotted with playful red crosses. As I worked, she practiced her poses, tossing her hair and pinching the fabric of her outfit to emphasise her curves. It was hard not to be dazzled by her confidence and charisma.

Once everything was set, I positioned the camera and invited her to strike the first pose. As the shutter clicked, she transformed into the happiest of nurses, a caricature of playfulness as she held a plush stethoscope to her chest. “Let me give you the once-over and make sure you’re fit and well,” she said cheekily, bursting into laughter.

I couldn’t help but chuckle along. The ease with which she operated in front of the camera was mesmerising. Each shot captured her in an array of poses: sometimes sultry, sometimes silly, always with an underlying current of mischief.

“Is it just me, or have we discovered your new calling?” I joked as she pretended to jot down notes on an imaginary clipboard.

“Call me anytime if you need a cheeky nurse!” she exclaimed, her smile wide and infectious.

As the session progressed, the playful banter continued, transforming the apartment into a backdrop filled with laughter and flirtatious glances. In between shots, she would lean over playfully, sharing stories of past shoots, each tale punctuated with her cheeky humor. I found myself at ease, thrown into a dynamic of shared creativity and jovial spirits.

After the final clicks of the camera fell silent, we settled back into the sofa to unwind. “You know the drill celebrate the end of a great shoot with a drink and some food?” she suggested, her eyes dancing with glee.

“Absolutely,” I replied, still riding the high of the laughter and creativity that had flowed between us.

She fetched a colourful platter filled with an assortment of snacks, and we toasted our glasses to a successful afternoon. It felt easy, the conversation flowing freely as we shared more about our lives her aspirations as a model, my journey in photography. Each laugh unlocked even more geniality, creating a memorable moment tethered by shared interests and cheeky banter.

As the sun began to dip below the horizon, casting a warm golden glow through her apartment, I packed away my equipment, feeling grateful for a day well spent. “You were incredible,” I said, sincerity lacing my words.

“Thanks! Can’t wait to see the photos!” she exclaimed, her smile suggesting this wasn’t just a work arrangement but the beginning of a delightful friendship.

With one last cheeky wink, she walked me to the door, her laughter lingering in the air a soft promise of more creative escapades to come. As I left her sunny sanctuary, I could still hear the echoes of our mirthful connection, a reminder that sometimes, the best moments are those painted with a splash of cheeky spontaneity.

Spread Positivity and Keep the Vibes Up!

What's up Hivers ! Give me a Hive Five Thanks for dropping by ladies and gents! If you like my blog, I would appreciate it if you upvote and follow me. Also, don't forget to comment and let's have fun in the comments section. See yah next time!

I am a UK photographer based in London UK. 📸

If you like my photography and posts please remember to upvote and follow me as this really helps with future posts and shoots to keep posting on Hive.

Hive needs more photographers shooting models and glamour work.
Some of my work is NSFW 🔞 content but will always have the NSFW 🔞 tag on the posts if so required.

Equipment used for shoots

NIKON D3x
Sony 4K video

AF-S Nikkor 24/70 1:2:8G ED N

Natural​ light with Nikon sb900 Speedlight​
RingFlash Godox AR400

post-processing​ Lightroom,​ photoshop, Final cut pro
Mac Mini M2 Pro

Ipad pro
Iphone 14 pro max

Huion 22" pro Drawing tablet
B&W M1 speakers
Samsung 49" ultra wide monitor
AIYIMA D03 AMP
REL SUBWOOFER
Apple track pad / black
Apple magic mouse / black

Sabrant HDD driver

devosdevosi.gif

DE🔻OSDE🔻OSI

🔻 CORPORATE

🔻 COMMERCIAL

🔻 EVENTS

🔻 PETS

🔻 PRODUCTS

🔻 DESIGN

🔻 BRANDING

🔻 MODELING

PLEASE FOLLOW MY SOCIAL MEDIA PAGES & MY ECENCY PAGE
@devosdevosi

Link to all my content and pages
https://myslink.app/devosdevosi

devosdevosi.logo.red.larg.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center