My daughter is an amazing mother


theo-3174.jpg

Such an amazing experience

break.png

One of the best parts about our daughter having a baby is being able to see her motherly side come out. She has always been a gentle and loving person and has always loved helping people, but ever since her son was born, those traits have just been magnified.


theo-3175.jpg

She wanted some photos taken of her and her baby yesterday, so I grabbed my camera and we headed out in our backyard. I have worked pretty hard on our backyard over the past couple years and it is really starting to look so good back there.


theo-3204.jpg

My goal with the backyard is to make it seem like an enchanted forest. I want to put mushroom houses and fairy doors all over the place. We are planning on adding a garden area to the backyard next year. We also want to plant wildflowers all over in the rocks so there is a lot of life back there.


theo-3206.jpg

I can't wait to see the wonder on his face as he plays around in our backyard. He is going to have a wild imagination and we will play so many games together in the back.


theo-3214.jpg

It will be cool to see the man that he grows up to be. I know he will be a great person. He has some great people raising him and teaching him the ways of the world. He is such a special little guy. I am extremely lucky to have the opportunity to be such an important part of his life right now. It is cool that he is being raised in such a loving and positive environment.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center