It's crazy that these photos are two years old


wwest200519_5752.jpg

Time is flying

break.png

I was going through some of my older Lightroom catalogs and found some pictures that I took two years ago after the last Steemfest in Thailand. It is crazy how fast the time has gone and how big these two cats have gotten.


wwest200104_4722.jpg

Rusty is one of the best cats in the whole world and is always a big cuddler. I can't even imagine what our home would be like without him and Keiichi here.


wwest200104_4715.jpg

Keiichi is our gentle giant. He was so tiny in these photos and I think he has doubled in weight since then, but he isn't fat. He is just a big cat that reminds us of the Garfield cartoons.

I am so glad that my wife and I went on a walk and found them over two years ago because they are some of our favorite pets. All of our pets are awesome, but these two brothers hold a special place in our hearts.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center