RE: RE: Garden Photography
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Garden Photography

RE: Garden Photography

The garden posts I see make me want to start a garden myself. Maybe I’ll actually do it once I’m back home.

Until I read this post, I didn’t know what beetroot is. Lol I’ve never had pickles either, just heard of them in the movies but I didn’t know they were made from cauliflower either. Damn there’s a lot I don’t know.

Seeing the white rope fastening the tomato stem to the stick reminded me of gardens we used to construct as kids. Around here, it is mostly kids that have the passion of creating gardens. Surprisingly, they mostly just do it for fun though. Or should I say used to. Kids these days don’t give two shits about gardening anymore. Not when there are consoles and all sorts of other stuff to play with.

I like how you put your hand next to the veggies to show us which one were macro photos and which ones were not. Great job! I’ll be waiting for your harvesting🙃

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center