Everything happened so fast [ESP-ENG]

_DSC7219.jpg

_DSC7179.jpg

Hello friends of this community of photography lovers, I've been a little away from here because very important and unexpected events happened in my life, including this one that after two months I want to share with you, I got married!

Hola amigos de esta comunidad de amantes de la fotografía, he estado un poco alejado de aquí porque sucedieron acontecimientos muy importantes e inesperados en mi vida, entre ellos este que después de dos meses quiero compartir con ustedes. ¡ME CASÉ!

_DSC7238.jpg

_DSC7240.jpg

It all happened so fast. Love touched my life and it came and unsettled everything .... Or is it the other way around?... Did it put everything in its place? .... I think it has to be the latter, I have never felt so full my days, so attentive to someone and focused on what I have to do. When I look into my wife's eyes, I get lost in that olive sea... no... rather I find myself, yes, I find that sincerity that I always see and want to be there.

Todo ocurrió muy rápido. El amor tocó mi vida y llegó y descolocó todo .... ¿O es al revés?... ¿Puso todo en su lugar? .... Creo que tiene que ser lo segundo, nunca había sentido tan llenos mis días, tan atento a alguien y concentrado en lo que tengo que hacer. Cuando miro a los ojos de mi esposa, me pierdo en ese mar color oliva... no... más bien me encuentro, sí, me encuentro con esa sinceridad que siempre veo y quiero estar ahí.

_DSC7191.jpg

_DSC7196.jpg

I could be talking for a long time about everything I have felt in all these months that I have not shared my photos with you, but I am not really of many words and less if it is about me, just for now I will share with you some photos of my wedding that until yesterday I developed to share with you and little by little I will be resuming my activity in Hive.

Podría estar hablando durante mucho tiempo de todo lo que he sentido en todos estos meses que no he compartido mis fotos con ustedes, pero realmente no soy de muchas palabras y menos si se trata de mí, sólo por ahora compartiré con vosotros algunas fotos de mi boda que hasta ayer revelé para compartir con ustedes y poco a poco iré retomando mi actividad en Hive.

_DSC7223.jpg

We are a happy couple, I think it shows in the photos, but we are not very conventional hahaha If you knew, almost everything you see was the work of my mom who is a little stubborn and there are rules that she likes to comply, me and Orly (my wife) had planned only to sign before a notary, which we would attend with our worn tennis shoes and jeans, but my mom overnight got those outfits you see in the photos hahaha, of course we always put our personal touch, as you can see.

Somos una pareja feliz, creo que se nota en las fotos, pero no somos muy convencionales jajaja Si supieran, casi todo lo que ven fue obra de mi mamá que es un poco terca y hay reglas que le gusta cumplir, yo y Orly (mi esposa) teníamos planeado solo firmar ante notario, a la cual asistiríamos con nuestros tenis desgastados y jeans, pero mi mamá de la noche a la mañana consiguió esos trajes que ven en las fotos jajaja, claro que siempre le pusimos nuestro toque personal, como ven.

_DSC7234.jpg

We have many friends who wanted to be part of this event, not very formal, but magical because they have witnessed how our relationship grew to what it is today. We didn't count on inviting anyone either, it would be just us, but a few words escaped and everyone came hahaha.

Tenemos muchos amigos que quisieron ser parte de este evento, no muy formal, pero mágico porque han sido testigos de cómo fue creciendo nuestra relación hasta convertirse en lo que es hoy. Tampoco contábamos con invitar a nadie , seria algo solo de nosotros , pero se escaparon algunas palabras y todos acudieron jajaja.

_DSC7232.jpg

Well friends as you could see everything was crazy, even the bouquet thrown in the air was taken by the one who least expected to receive it, Pedro hahaha, who knows, maybe he will surprise us as we surprised everyone.

Bueno amigos como pudieron ver todo fue una locura , hasta el ramo lanzado al aire lo tomó ´quien menos esperaba recibirlo, Pedro jajaja, quien sabe, a lo mejor nos sorprende como mismo sorprendimos a todos.

_DSC7247.jpg

For now I will only leave this selection and I will start little by little to share my photos, as a good photography addict I have not stopped taking many pictures of everything I see.

Por ahora solo dejaré esta selección y empezaré poco a poco a compartir mis fotos que como buen adicto a la fotografía no he parado de hacer muchas capturas de todo lo que veo.

Espero que les haya gustado este post, muchas gracias por dedicarle un pedacito de su tiempo

I hope you liked this post, thank you very much for dedicating a little bit of your time

Follow me
❤️Instagram / Twitter❤️

CámaraSony Alpha 55
Lens18-55 Kit
Post-ProcessingLigthroom
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center