Trailer Trash Photoshoot

Creativity at it's Finest

Yup, I pushed the boundaries again and did a white trailer trash photoshoot and made it into fine art.

This wasn't our planned envision but we had to work with what we had... It did come out pretty good I would say so myself. I had a Camper that was in bad shape and a yard that also needed some help and here we are!

IMG_4348-Enhanced-NR-2-Edit.jpg
Iso 100 ▪︎ 100mm ▪︎ F5.0 ▪︎ 1/320s

The original plan was to have a blow up pool and disco balls with the camper in the background but.. the pool popped and we hadn't aquired the disco balls.

IMG_4359-Enhanced-NR-Edit.jpg
Iso 100 ▪︎ 54mm ▪︎ F4.5 ▪︎ 1/320s

But I seriously applied my fine art editing techniques into this set. I think it made them turn out amazing. The broken 4 wheeler was also a bonus for the scene setup.

IMG_4362-Enhanced-NR-Edit.jpg
Iso 100 ▪︎ 45mm ▪︎ F6.3 ▪︎ 1/200s

And nothing better to elaborate this than a joint and a pack of newports!

IMG_4406-Enhanced-NR.jpg
Iso 100 ▪︎ 26mm ▪︎ F4.5▪︎ 1/320s

I did switch between my 2 zoom lenses for this shoot. I was actually on limited space so I didn't have an option to make a prime lens functional!

IMG_4387-Enhanced-NR-Edit.jpg
Iso 100 ▪︎ 24mm ▪︎ F4.5▪︎ 1/320s

Have a cold one on us!! Nah it's just cream soda. White Trash Mandy sure knocked the assignment out of the ball park!

I have way more sessions to share. Tomorrow I shoot a massive group shoot solo! I'm really excited for it!

ALL PHOTOS WERE TAKEN BY ME ON MY CANON MIRRORLESS MSERIES CAMERA EDITED IN ADOBE PS AND LR

Don't forget to support me and drop a comment!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments