Photography made me realize that every second counts and every good result is hard work

In times of climate change like this, there are many plants that live perfectly, one of which is like a mushroom plant that blooms when the rainy season comes. Currently in my area experiencing climate change, it has been raining for the past few weeks.
To start the activity, I can't do anything. Just sit and enjoy the atmosphere at home.

When the rain stops for a while, I take the time to look for some types of plants that thrive during the rainy season.

I used to think that being a photographer was only for certain people. But after I learned to be a photographer, the main capital was "Trying" and keep trying so that the work of art that is visible to your own eyes has entered Perfection.

An image must have clarity, like light and also really need to focus on the object you want to shoot.

This is one example, this mushroom has a very small size, so to get focus it really needs bright light. So I purposely shot it in low light, so it doesn't get caught in the focus mode.

We can't force everyone to like our art. What we can do is like the picture that we have made.
"Galih Sedayu"

Find Me On Other Media

FACEBOOK INSTAGRAM TWITTER

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency