New editorial photography work // Elegant photos with a good team, I hope you like them 📸by: @davidsuarezms

gaby nuevas.jpg

Hola amigos || Hello friends ❤️

Hello friends, how are you all? how are we doing? how is your week going? mine is going great, full of work and lots of studies, surviving and making an effort every day, and I hope you are making the same effort. Today I want to show you a photographic work for an incredible model and friend that you may have already seen here as a model of many of my photos, she is an old friend called Gaby, businesswoman and model, with a big heart and a great mind, who makes a lot of effort, because she has a birthday and it was a great excuse to do something new in photography, something different with rented equipment and a very cool and elegant place, a great opportunity to practice and create new photos, also I have been a little unmotivated because I feel that many advance and I do not so much because of the economy in my country, and I am from a lower class, so it is complicated to stand out, but I have also learned that I should not observe others unless it is to take something good or some learning, I must focus on myself and those I love, so we created this new editorial concept in a beautiful bar restaurant, here in the city, Bliss is called, and well we were welcomed with open arms, it's nice when they know your work and want to work with you, they accept that you are in their spaces and treat you warmly, the model could ask for the place, and they accepted because I was the photographer and that made me happy, as it was a special occasion, I rented some different equipment, light, and an incredible camera, I hope you like my results friends, enjoy📸:

Hola amigos que tal están todos? como vamos? que tal va su semana? la mía va genial llena de trabajo y muchos estudios, sobreviviendo y esforzándome cada día, y espero que ustedes igual se estén esforzando muchísimo. Hoy quiero mostrarles un trabajo fotográfico para una increíble modelo y amiga que ya habrán visto por acá como modelo de muchas de mis fotos, es una vieja amiga llamada Gaby, empresaria, y modelo, con un gran corazon y una gran mente, que se esfuerza bastante, pues ha cumplido años y fue una enorme y gran excusa para hacer algo nuevo de fotografía, algo diferente con equipos alquilados y un lugar bastante cool y elegante, una gran oportunidad para practicar y crear nuevas fotos, además he estado algo desmotivado porque siento que muchos avanzan y yo no tanto por como va la economía en mi país, y soy de clase baja, así que es complicado sobresalir, pero también he aprendido que no debo observar a los demás al menos que sea para tomar algo bueno o algún aprendizaje, debo enfocarme en mi mismo y en los que quiero, por eso creamos este concepto editorial nuevo en un bello bar restaurant, de acá de la ciudad, Bliss se llama, y bueno nos recibieron con los brazos abiertos, es agradable cuando conocen tu trabajo y quieren trabajar contigo, aceptan que estés en sus espacios y te tratan de forma cálida, el lugar lo pudo pedir la modelo, y aceptaron porque yo era el fotógrafo y eso me hizo feliz, como era una ocasión especial, alquile equipos algo diferentes, de luz, y una cámara increíble, espero les gusten mis resultados amigos, disfruten 📸:


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iP5FXREuWiHXYbk1F9qYmjPbMKm9LFqwgyeRCDS4if57RmuWT2dYMmgBGrTHdupDAMPe7V4iW22.png

DSC_8213.jpg

DSC_8449.jpg

For this work I used a nikon d7500, a powerful camera that I could rent for the occasion and that surprised me with its high quality and excellent contrast and sharpness, I used a 50mm at 1. 8f, two flashes, and a softbox, our idea was to create an editorial concept where the place also took center stage to advertise the place, we used late hours because I used artificial light, one that bounced from the ceiling and another that gave direct to the model but not on all occasions, to create that conceptual touch, giving some darkness to the background, also to get texture in the skin, between the model and I chose the changes of clothes and also a variety of poses, although the hairstyle and makeup was the model's idea, this because she wanted something more personal and natural, that was more with the place, I would have liked to do it a little more creative, but we had certain limitations and is that there were only two of us to do this job, the model and I, it is somewhat difficult when you work with such equipment because you need hand help, but still you can only if you work with agility for this type of photos in which the model follows your instructions and each shot is done in a relaxed or leisurely manner.

Para este trabajo ocupe una nikon d7500, una potente cámara que pude alquilar para la ocasión y que me sorprendió su alta calidad y excelente contraste y nitidez, use un 50mm a 1.8f, dos flashes, y un softbox, nuestra idea fue crear un concepto editorial en donde el lugar también tomara protagonismo para hacerle publicidad al local, usamos horas ya tardías porque use luz artificial, una que rebotaba del techo y otra que daba directo a la modelo pero no en todas las ocasiones, para que crear ese toque conceptual, dando algo de oscuridad al fondo, igual también para conseguir textura en la piel, entre la modelo y yo elegimos los cambios de ropa y también una variedad de poses, aunque el peinado y el maquillaje fue idea de la modelo, esto debido a que quería algo mas personal y natural, que fuese mas con el lugar, me hubiese gustado hacerlo un poco mas creativo, pero teníamos ciertas limitantes y es que solo éramos dos para hacer este trabajo, la modelo y yo, es un tanto difícil cuando trabajas con ese tipo de equipos debido a que necesitas mano ayuda, pero igual se puede solo si se trabaja con agilidad para este tipo de fotos en la que la modelo sigue tus instrucciones y cada toma se hace de forma relajada o pausada

DSC_8454.jpg

DSC_8300.jpg

DSC_8307.jpg

The model always surprises me a lot with her elegance and that is what I was looking for these shots, after all it is a very elegant place and goes very well with the idea, the results were quite gratifying, the retouching work was a bit laborious because of the amount of information that the camera takes but in terms of colors and development, it was much simpler than with my D5100, it is much more versatile to work with more dynamic range, better sensor, it makes a lot of difference, everything came out excellent thanks to the good planning and speed in a timely manner in which we did each shot, also the light of the place, the decorations, details were beautiful, which gives it personality, I loved the place to be honest, very nice, this kind of relaxed sessions I love, it came out as I expected, a little more editorial elegant and relaxed, but that certainly satisfies my hunger to take many more photos.

La modelo siempre me sorprende mucho con su elegancia y es lo que buscaba para estas tomas, después de todo es un lugar muy elegante y va muy bien con la idea, fueron resultados bastante gratificantes, igual el trabajo de retoque fue algo laborioso por la cantidad de información que coge la cámara pero en cuanto a colores y revelado, fue mucho mas sencillo que con mi D5100, es mucho mas versátil trabajar con mas rango dinámico, mejor sensor, hace mucha la diferencia, todo salió excelente gracias a la buena planificación y rapidez de forma puntual en la que hicimos cada toma, además la luz del lugar, los adornos, detalles eran hermosos, lo cual le da personalidad, ame el lugar para ser sincero, muy bonito, este tipo de sesiones relajadas me encantan, salió como esperaba, un poco mas editorial elegante y relajado, pero que sin duda satisface mi hambre de hacer muchas mas fotos

DSC_8255.jpg

DSC_8327.jpg

DSC_8238.jpg

I very much hope that you have liked all this content, it is always a pleasure to bring content, and much more to work on what you like, organizing these things fills my soul, feeling that I am progressing, slowly but in my own way, not like before for the short time and the situation, but we are still standing doing many more photographic works with a lot of passion and enthusiasm, grateful for the great support they give us, always delighted by all the activity that there is in the community, they take incredible photos, I would like to to be able to take photos as well as many here, but well let's go little by little, thank you very much for reading me, I hope to upload more photos very soon, see you later friends, thanks and take care!!!

Espero mucho que les haya gustado todo este contenido, siempre es un placer traer contenido, y mucho mas trabajar en lo que te gusta, organizar estas cosas me llenan el alma, al sentir que estoy progresando, lentamente pero a mi manera, no como antes por el poco tiempo y la situación, pero igual seguimos en pie haciendo muchos mas trabajos fotográficos con mucha pasión y entusiasmo, agradecido por el gran apoyo que nos brindan, encantado siempre por toda la actividad que hay en la comunidad, toman fotos increíbles, quisiera poder tener la posibilidad de tomar fotos asi como muchos acá, pero bueno vamos poco a poco, muchas gracias por leerme, espero subir muy pronto mas fotos, nos vemos luego amigos, gracias y cuídense!!!

image.png

❤❤❤
davidsuarezms.jpg

Don't forget to leave me a comment or follow me if you liked my content, greetings and thank you very much for the love of the arts! ♡♥

62PdCouTvNPDFdpBpBq5nmvvyRoTono4ptF7aVwB2evhwn4Nj8n6g9Sxs2LU8tdx5sztgnDvbHT6WbtNi3LeiRXdKFzTuqPWmLtXTA85X9mb1pr.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now