Waterton Walks

I’ve got a few more photos to share from our trip to Waterton Park (imagine that!). Here, we are coming back from the amazing Bertha Falls, and some of the scenery is breathtaking. We even ran into the odd obstruction too, in the form of a fallen tree. It looked like a piece of art, in its fallen state. As we were approaching the end of the hike, the view of the “beach” really gave it a tropical feel. It reminded me of a Hawaiian beach actually! Only difference is, this trip cost me a fraction of what a trip to Hawaii would have cost lol. Hey, I’ll I choose the Canadian Rockies every time. How about you?





Camera: Huawei P40 Pro
Lens: Leica
Editing: Lightroom

Do you like Black and White photography? Do you like Colour photography? If you answered yes to both questions, then you are a perfect candidate for the “Colour / Black & White” photography community. Created specifically for that purpose. I will be personally curating qualifying posts. Join now.



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
48 Comments