the Colour of Fall

Fall, one of my favourite seasons. Fall brings with it all these great colours to enjoy. I captured these photos yesterday along the hiking trail. The weather was decent, but a bit cool and windy. No surprises as this is typical Fall weather. I wish Fall would last longer than 2 months, in fact I wish we could just bypass Winter all-together, and just have Fall all the way to April! Well, that ain’t gonna happen unfortunately. From Yellows, to reds, to oranges. I just love Fall, how about you? Which is your favourite season? Thanks for stopping by.





Camera: Huawei P40 Pro
Lens: Leica
Editing: Lightroom

Do you like Black and White photography? Do you like Colour photography? If you answered yes to both questions, then you are a perfect candidate for the “Colour / Black & White” photography community. Created specifically for that purpose. I will be personally curating qualifying posts. Join now.





H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center