Random Friday

Happy Friday! Hope you had a great week. Tell me what you have been up to? I have been preparing for our upcoming trip to Kootenay National Park, and surrounding areas. September is one of my favourite times to go hiking, as you get the opportunity to see the changing of seasons up close, which means Fall colours on display, in realtime. I’m excited. How about yourself, what are you up to this weekend, or this month? any adventures planned, whether it be hiking or anything else? Do tell in the comment section.




Camera: Huawei P40 Pro
Lens: Leica
Editing: Lightroom

Do you like Black and White photography? Do you like Colour photography? If you answered yes to both questions, then you are a perfect candidate for the “Colour / Black & White” photography community. Created specifically for that purpose. I will be personally curating qualifying posts. Join now.




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
24 Comments