Momma & Baby Bear Edits

(1)
So as I’m driving down this road, I notice some black objects on the side of the road. Looking closer, it’s a Momma and baby black bear! First thing that comes to mind is that I gotta get closer for a photo or two (I’m in the vehicle at this time). I slow down the car, and then they suddenly they start to boot it across the road. Luckily I got one photo, and it turned out decent. Although I wished I could have got closer! Oh well. Next time I will approach a lot slower. I have 5 different edits here to show you. Which is your favourite? Thanks for stopping by.

(2)

(3)

(4)

(5)
Camera: Huawei P40 Pro
Lens: Leica
Editing: Lightroom

Do you like Black and White photography? Do you like Colour photography? If you answered yes to both questions, then you are a perfect candidate for the “Colour / Black & White” photography community. Created specifically for that purpose. I will be personally curating qualifying posts. Join now.




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now