Going, Going, Gone

DSC06107.jpeg

Look who I found on the hiking trail! If anyone can tell me what type of bird this is, please do share. As soon as I saw him, I whipped out the camera, and as time is of the essence when shooting wildlife (especially birds), had to act quickly. Managed to get three fast photos. As you can see in the third photo, he was starting to take flight, I wish I had time to adjust the shutter speed, but no such luck. I included the photo anyways, even though it was out of focus. Looks sort of neat, don’t you think? Photos taken along the Larch Valley hiking descent, Banff National Park, Alberta.

DSC06105.jpeg


DSC06108.jpeg

Camera: Sony A7R III
Lens: 24-105mm f4 G OSS
Editing: Lightroom & Camera+

IMG_3836.jpeg

Do you like Black and White photography? Do you like Colour photography? If you answered yes to both questions, then you are a perfect candidate for the “Colour / Black & White” photography community. Created specifically for that purpose. I will be personally curating qualifying posts. What are you waiting for? Join now!

IMG_3834.jpeg


IMG_3838.jpeg

(AI free content)
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center