Fall Road Fotography

I was out and about today, roaming around the Parks. The weather was a mix of sun and cloud, but quite windy. Luckily not a lot of people around (surprisingly). The empty roads afforded me the opportunity to stop the vehicle, get out and snap away. Got some good ones! And guess what? I saw another black bear out on the road. It looked like he was following the centre line or something. So I slowed it down, grabbed the Sony, and was hoping to get an epic shot or two. But as soon as he noticed me, he split to the right and straight into the woods. So I go one photo through the windshield only. It’s not great. I wish I’d of grabbed the Huawei instead, as I could have zoomed in quickly, oh well. There’s next time!




Camera: Huawei P40 Pro
Lens: Leica
Editing: Lightroom

Do you like Black and White photography? Do you like Colour photography? If you answered yes to both questions, then you are a perfect candidate for the “Colour / Black & White” photography community. Created specifically for that purpose. I will be personally curating qualifying posts. Join now.





H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center