Around Cameron

Here around the Canadian Rockies, there are hundreds of lakes. Cameron Lake is one of them. A beautiful smaller to medium sized lake. This was our first time out here, and certainly won’t be the last. The weather was hot, very hot actually (at least for a Canadian like me). Temperatures were hovering around 30°C, gettting close to that point where swimming may have been the better option over hiking. The problem with swimming though, for a photographer like me, is that I would have to leave my camera behind. That’s not going to happen.



Camera: Huawei P40 Pro
Lens: Leica
Editing: Lightroom

Do you like Black and White photography? Do you like Colour photography? If you answered yes to both questions, then you are a perfect candidate for the “Colour / Black & White” photography community. Created specifically for that purpose. I will be personally curating qualifying posts. Join now.



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center