The beginning of Autumn brings beautiful sights.

The past couple of days has brought some beautiful cloud inversions, and when this happens, I just love to get the drone up at sunrise to capture those beautiful shadows cast by the sunlight on the trees.

I just love the look of the fog on the ground, the way it moves and most of all, how the lovely warm light from the sun illuminates it.

I feel lucky to have a field at the bottom of the garden, well, lucky for now as there are still plans to build on it, which will see a sad end to these beautiful mornings.

But for now, I just want to enjoy what we have for now, and enjoy this time of year, when we start to see change, although I am anticipating the start of spring.

I hope you've liked this short post and most of all, I really hope you like the images I've posted.

Thanks for reading,

All the best :-)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now