[Two rainbow including one in black and white] [3]

Hello not far from the photo of the railway line where I made a sunset post I had the opportunity to take a double rainbow. I have the sun behind my back it had just finished raining a lot of clouds and a magnificent double rainbow waiting to be photographed. I also dared the black and white you will tell me that the charm of the rainbow are its colors but for the moment I am not disappointed with the result.

_.jpg

In this photo we can see the two colored arcs, the first is more marked and presents us with an intense luminous spectrum.

_.jpg

The black and white photo shows us some variation of light but the contrasts support the photo well.

3.jpg

The last photo is less interesting because the rainbow is starting to disappear. All played out in 1 min. I would have spent 2 min before or 2 min after I would not have seen it.

All original photos @Cyboule.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center