Photo of hibiscus tree flowers falling

Hello all my friends... I would like to wish all my friends a happy break, I hope that the end of our activities today will be pleasant. In my spare time, I will share photos of the fallen hibiscus tree flowers in my yard with all of my friends. Never bored and bored to share all the photos that I found with all my friends, in the afternoon which is definitely my free time, I saw the waru tree blooming behind my house, the flowers were very beautiful and fresh even though they had fallen to the ground, no I wanted to miss this beautiful flower, I went back to my room to take my cellphone, I also took the flowers to a place that wasn't too bright so that the pictures were as I wanted. The hibiscus tree in my village is just a tree that is often used as the foundation of a plantation fence, and also this tree is not only useful as a fence foundation but the leaves of this tree are always cut to be used as animal feed such as goats, cows and sheep.

This is all my work today enjoy and thank you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center