Nature, connection and happiness



clgkw9nm801sw67szgpj11ktn_1.webp
clgkwbd0601ul7mszg6l478tj_2.webp
clgkwecs601vl7zsz0qoocabj_3.webp
clgkwbw3m01xg4nszc9im2x1j_4.webp
clgkwer1r01tq3ksz5eghftdw_5.webp
clgkwbetf01zwaksz0qk4144e_6.webp
clgkwby2t01yz3xsze78faukz_7.webp
clgkwe52u01ic8dszbppg78r2_10.webp
clgkwatbq01vi7zszczsv0nvu_9.webp
clgkw9oit01vt2gsz5sqefk7r_8.webp

The two moments with man as a biological entity for me are usually before sleeping and after waking up. For me, those are the times when the silence in my heart takes over, the anxious thoughts about life, the problems and the vague thoughts that run through me as if my brain hasn't solved it all, and then I face it. with myself. Alone and the influence from the outside is very little, turn inward and gather. That is not necessarily a bad thing because all the good things will come later, problems will be analyzed, questioned, found direction, and solved. I have contemplated these things many times and contemplated them seriously.

There are also two more moments for nature: sunrise and sunset. It also gives the same feeling. Maybe it's because I often go alone and go to the mountains and low hills and find my own view position to witness those beautiful moments. The feeling of being immersed in that scene evoked endless emotions and thoughts even though it also included issues in my own life. In the quietness of the space, the emotions are high when the red rays of the sunshine on the horizon, casting light strips on the clouds as if bringing a strong spirit and health and dispelling the negative emotions. tired. Often we are too hasty or think of it as normal leaves falling from a tree branch or like cars passing each other. There was no time to immerse and enjoy the scene deeply.

Perhaps nature is also profound with us if we also look at things deeply and slowly


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center