"The kioskguy" / "El kioskero"

Este es mi primer post en este sitio, soy fotografo y profesor de audiovisuales. Me gusta mucho la fotografia callejera y nocturna pero disfruto de tomar fotos en general y muchas veces lo hago mientras patino de noche.

This is my first post on this site, I am a photographer and audiovisual teacher. I really like street and night photography but I enjoy taking photos in general and I often do it while skating at night.

Esta foto fue tomada en una noche patinando por la ciudad .

This picture was shot in a skate night by the city of "La Plata".

Mirada mortal.jpg

Este hombre trabaja atendiendo el kiosko, se mostró preocupado por mi presencia, al acercarme y compartirle mi trabajo, su actitud cambio completamente y me felicito por la captura

This man works tending the shop, he seems concerned about my presence, when I approached him and shared my work with him, his attitude changed completely and I was happy for the capture.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center