Too Many Favorites

So much to love.
So much to do.
So many ways to do it.
DSC_3172.JPG
I have many favorites. Favorite things, pastimes, animals, places, people, activities. I want more. I want to see and do all the things and fall in love and do them again and again. Go places and return, over and over. I don't want once-in-a-lifetime events.
DSC_3147.JPG
DSC_3153.JPG
DSC_3160.JPG
Will my days ever be long enough? Will my life be long enough? It's been years since I felt the fear, but recently it found me. Gripped my heart in the dark in the middle of the night. It wasn't the fear of my own mortality, but the fear of losing it all. The crows, the ice, the road, the love of life.
DSC_3167.JPG
I feel like I just got here. I have finally arrived. At long last, I know pure joy. How much more time do I have with it?
DSC_3165.JPG
DSC_3170.JPG
How much more time?
DSC_3139.JPG


CrowTube Channel
Crowstagram
NFT Crowroom
A percentage of this post's rewards goes back to support the community.
All the stuff (pictures, words, etc.) I put in this post and any of my other posts is mine (unless otherwise stated) and can't be used by anyone else unless I say it's ok.

DSC_3136.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center