I Heart Bartt

This is Bartt.
Two Ts.
Emphasis on the last one.
Say it with feeling.
Bartt!
DSC_6247.JPG
Bartt is the youngest crow I know.
He's younger than all the kids in the neighborhood.
Most of them are tweens and teens, now.
But Bart's still a wee babe.
DSC_6230.JPG
Bartt is Junior's wee babe.
We all know how I feel about Junior.
So you can imagine how I feel about Bartt.
DSC_6257.JPG
Bartt has the pox.
But we aren't going to make him feel bad about it, now, are we.
We love Bartt AND his bumps.
And they will go away eventually.
DSC_6255.JPG
Bartt can feed himself. Kinda.
When I bring out the big red bowl of eggs.
But he still relies on his folks to fill him with bugs and worms and spiders and chunks of squirrel carcass.
DSC_6252.JPG
Bartt knows where my apartment window is.
He stands on the awning across from me and yells "Feed the Baby!"
I think his folks taught him to do that.
Whenever he does it, I bring out the eggs.
DSC_6242.JPG
He's a good kid.
DSC_6212.JPG

Thanks for appreciating our little Bartt.


Fun things to do:
Subscribe to my CrowTube Channel
Follow my Crowstagram
Check out my NFT Crowroom art
A percentage of this post's rewards goes back to support the community.
All the stuff (pictures, words, etc.) I put in this post and any of my other posts is mine (unless otherwise stated) and can't be used by anyone else unless I say it's ok.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency