High Crow

@qurator had a photocontest. The theme was high key.
I missed the deadline.
That didn't stop me from challenging myself with some high key crow photo edits.

@alt3r, this Bo's for you:

DSC_6766.JPG
Here's another Bo:
DSC_8681.JPG
High, Bo.

Junior's feetsies:

DSC_7734.JPG
In color.
And in black and white.
DSC_7734 1.JPG
I couldn't decide which I liked better.
Same thing happened with this flying buddy:
DSC_7556.JPG
Black and white.
And color.
DSC_7556.JPG
The experiment was fun. I look forward to missing more photo contest deadlines in the future.

Tools: NikonD7500, Lightroom, 0.3g psilocybin, and self-imposed insomnia.
No oxford commas were harmed in the making of this post.


Links you can click to see more stuff I do:
CrowTube Channel
Crowstagram
NFT Crowroom
A percentage of this post's rewards goes back to support the community.
All the stuff (pictures, words, etc.) I put in this post and any of my other posts is mine (unless otherwise stated) and can't be used by anyone else unless I say it's ok.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center