A cornucopia of corvids in flight.

As you may know, my foul-mouthed dog and I recently went on a fantastic voyage to Antelope Island.
As you may have guessed, I took a shitload of Magpie Pictures.
I haven't shared them all.
I'll probably never share them all.
But, dammit, I will try.


DSC_5074.JPG
Mister MuddyBeak


DSC_5075.JPG
Adorable Mister MuddyBeak


DSC_5055.JPG
Gawddammit, Anna, look what you did. Now he's embarrassed.Nice going.


I also took a considerable amount of photos of this pair of ravens in flight. Same place.
DSC_5404.JPG
I am only sharing the ones I think you'll like.
DSC_5417.JPG
I only shared one of this sequence in the Antelope Island post.
DSC_5415.JPG
I'm showing restraint, see?
DSC_5416.JPG
It's not a photodump.
DSC_5408.JPG
I would never dump a helpless animal.
DSC_5424.JPG
I would never dump a corvid, either. I mean, if I was dating one. #celebritycrush
DSC_5427.JPG
This is a lot of flying. I lot of head-in-the-clouds photography.
Just to bring it all down, let's end this post with a nice, grounding bison.
Also from antelope Island.
DSC_5518.JPG
I dumped him. He wasn't my type. Not going into details.


Photos taken with Nikon D7500 and edited in Adobe Lightroom.


CrowTube Channel
Crowstagram
NFT Crowroom
A percentage of this post's rewards goes back to support the community
All the stuff (pictures, words, corvids, bison etc.) I put in this post and any of my other posts is mine (unless otherwise stated) and can't be used by anyone else unless I say it's ok.

DSC_5167.JPG
Now that's a photodump.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now