RE: RE: A Question Of Water
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Question Of Water

RE: A Question Of Water

I'll probably just stick to surplus kit, it'll go well with my BDUs that already make the city slickers nervous. On a side note, did you know that BDUs/ACUs/whatever the hell they're calling them now are impregnated with permethrin? Was picking wild blackberries years ago and noticed that I was finding a lot less ticks on me than my friend who wasn't wearing BDUs, did some research and discovered that. Now I try to wear them in the woods anytime the weather will permit.

Tryhard mall ninja, that's a good one. We just call'em LARPers, may have to start using that one too. Yeah, it was a lot easier to find the vests and chest rigs than ALICE stuff when I looked online today but I have no use for either the look or the gear, it'd just interfere with my camera stuff.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center