Like a mermaid!🧜🏼‍♀️(Eng-Esp).


The last time I posted pictures of Daniela at the beach someone told me she looked like a mermaid. Editing these photos has taken me longer than expected, but I kept that comment in mind at every moment. Now I look at the result and it's true. I still don't understand how Daniela is able to synchronize perfectly with the environment that surrounds her when she is at the beach. It's as if the sea released a new identity for her. The attitude, the silhouette, the color: everything is an explosion of sensations that prevent the eye from stopping looking. Yes, Daniela is like a mermaid.

All the photos used are my property.


La última vez que publiqué fotos de Daniela en la playa alguien me dijo que parecía una sirena. Editar estas fotos me ha tomado más tiempo del esperado, pero en cada momento tuve presente aquel comentario. Ahora me fijo en el resultado y es cierto. Todavía no entiendo cómo Daniela es capaz de sincronizarse perfectamente con el ambiente que la rodea cuando está en la playa. Es como si el mar liberara una nueva identidad para ella. La actitud, la silueta, el color: todo es un estallido de sensaciones que impiden que el ojo deje de mirar. Sí, Daniela es como una sirena.

Todas las fotos usadas son de mi propiedad

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments