Just look up! (eng - esp)


These past few days I have felt how things around me are slowly changing. Little by little everything settles in the right place, but sometimes these transformations can mean a shake-up in our lives. At times like this, I always remember to look up at the sky in the evenings. These days I've been taking a lot of photos of the sunset as a thank you, it's wonderful to be alive and to be able to enjoy a visual spectacle like this. In addition, looking at the sky always reminds me that beauty is present at all times, and that the sun has to set to rise again (I don't just mean the sun). I hope you enjoyed this photo exercise and thank you.

All photos used are my property. These were taken with my Oukitel C31 phone.


Estos últimos días he sentido cómo las cosas a mi alrededor van cambiando lentamente. Poco a poco todo se asienta en el lugar que corresponde, pero a veces estas transformaciones pueden significar una sacudida en nuestras vidas. En momentos así, siempre recuerdo mirar hacia el cielo en las tardes. Estos días he estado tomando muchas fotos del atardecer como un agradecimiento, es maravilloso estar vivo y poder disfrutar de un espectáculo visual como este. Además, mirar al cielo siempre me recuerda que la belleza está presente en todo momento, y que el sol tiene que ponerse para volver a salir (no me refiero únicamente al sol). Espero que les haya gustado este ejercicio fotográfico y de agradecimiento.

Todas las fotos usadas son de mi propiedad. Estas fueron tomadas con mi teléfono Oukitel C31.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments