BROWN, MY KIND OF BEAUTIFUL.

Hi guys welcome to another of my vlog,today i am talking about my love for photography.

I have always has a thin for photography and it is on my wishlist to take photography as a skill someday, I am so thrilled by the beauty of photography and pictorial interpretation it gives to images.

I took this pictures with the intent of capturing my brown eyes. When the sun had it in my room an idea immediately came to my mind. I took my Tecno pop 7 pro and captured this beautiful image. I am not a pro in photography but I felt good being able to take this picture.

The idea was to portray the beauty of brown eyes and how captivating it is.
Personally I have a thing for brown eyes, they hold the secrets of centuries past, a swirling pastry of warmth and mystery that draws the gaze of anyone who beholds them.
Somehow in the depths of warm brown eyes one can find a comforting refuge that feels like home.

Another intention was to capture my brown melanin skin and appreciate the beauty of a black woman. A brown melanin skin is a canvas of strength, resilience and beauty. The skin radiates with the richness of history and a promise of tomorrow.

Funny enough people that I've met(especially guys) used to tell me that my eyes are enchanting and captivating, someone said they make me look so innocent and could get away with any crime. I never pictured it this way

When I took this picture I started seeing myself differently, it gave confidence to overcome anything. I began to see myself as a different kind of beautiful. And I think there's power in the eyes.

All skin tones and eyes are beautiful, and they represent who we are. God created us all beautifully.

Thank you for taking time to read, and i urge for you support as this would encourage me to do more
See you in my next vlog.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now