night photography, lightpainting, reflection photography, whatever you want to call it is irrelevant when it simply looks so damn cool

Hi there all,
So I know that this is not the usual style of the incredible work that you guys are lucky enough to do on a regular basis and post in this community, but this is the most natural kind of lightpainting and really the only light painting that I can do and share at the moment.

FIRETREE.png

Last xmas, I was invited to have a drink with my neighbour in the back paddock as he burnt the green tree waste as as I sat down I noticed the colour of the fire reflecting on the tree and couldn't believe just how vibrant and awesome looking that it was.

FIRETREE6.png

So I snapped a few shots of the tree and the fire (who doesn't love staring into a fire and flying through universes so far away that only the imagination can reach them...) and thought that you guys would appreciate the natural beauty of them too.

FIRETREE5.png

As I am only able to shoot with a crappy iphone I was so lucky to be able to get these photos and for them to look so good without having to do much to them at all in photoshop- only a bit of sharpening and that's all...

FIRETREE4.png

but atleast you can see the hues and tones changing on the tree with the intensity and colours of the flames as the different types of dead and green foliage is put on the fire..

FIRETREE7.png

I hope that you like them and let the vibrant flames of the fire guide you into a wonderful and creative trance of your own somewhere out into the universe of your imagination.

FIRETREE2.png

Thanks so much for reading and hopefully you enjoyed looking at these true, raw and naturally artistic light painted images as much as I do.

FIRETREE3.png

πŸ πŸƒπŸŒπŸ•·πŸπŸ“πŸ¦†πŸΈπŸπŸΏπŸ¦‹πŸ’πŸžπŸ¦πŸˆπŸ¦†πŸ₯πŸœπŸ¦‘πŸ›πŸ„πŸ¦‡πŸͺπŸ¦πŸ³πŸŠπŸ¦€πŸ¦ŒπŸ–πŸ’πŸπŸ‹πŸ

And unless otherwise stated- ALL photographs, are all my originals taken by me sometime in the past decade or so somewhere in my travels (like today in my kitchen...lol.. 🀣..) and as such, ofcourse they are subject to all international IP and copyright laws and I may have already used them for my own commercial purposes here https://www.redbubble.com/people/CHOCOLATESCORPI/shop And here https://fineartamerica.com/art/chocolatescorpi, So please ask first if you want to use any of them as we wouldn't want you getting into trouble. Thank you 😊

The Ladies of Hive- your own crypto world girl gang full of fun and suprises, so click on the link to find out more about this brilliant community of caring, companionship and creative contests, such as this one....@ladiesofhive/ladies-of-hive-community-contest-41

Screen Shot 2021-07-25 at 10.22.34 pm.png

@hiveaustralia, formerly @teamaustralia check us out now!
(cause we're all such damn cool cats...😁)

πŸ πŸƒπŸŒπŸ•·πŸπŸ“πŸ¦†πŸΈπŸπŸΏπŸ¦‹πŸ’πŸžπŸ¦πŸˆπŸ¦†πŸ₯πŸœπŸ¦‘πŸ›πŸ„πŸ¦‡πŸͺπŸ¦πŸ³πŸŠπŸ¦€πŸ¦ŒπŸ–πŸ’πŸπŸ‹πŸ

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center