**GET TO MEET A NEW HIVER**😊

I am moemena Chidera Gift ,a 21 years old physiology student of Nnamdi Azikiwe university Awka, Anambra state .Nigeria
I am from Ogidi in Idemili north local government area ,Anambra state,Nigeria .
Resides in Nnewi where physiology students of my school stays.
Am the first child of my parents 🙃Ada na eri ukwu anu as Igbo’s say and I have two other siblings .I am a Christian and I don’t dislike any religion
77C31176-ABC3-4AC1-8B7B-92F1BDBEF8E4.jpeg

CAREER
I went to holy land nursery and primary school Ogidi, and my secondary in St Kizito girls secondary school umudioka.All in Anambra state,Nigeria.
Currently am studying physiology in Nnamdi Azikiwe university Awka .
Physiology is medical course although not licensed in Nigeria but we hope and believe it will soon.
C0638237-04D6-4F27-9E34-61F9A97E01FC.jpeg

LIKES AND DISLIKES
I love traveling ,I would love to travel to many countries 🥺🥺.
I love food 😒,you can call me foodie 😌 if you wish to 😢especially yam and palm oil.
I love watching cartoons 🤪😜
Am an introvert ☹️Sorry
I love telling stories tooo
I actually love cooking
8458DE36-9678-441E-AA21-14A9775863BD.jpeg

I actually dislike negative vibes
I hate lies and dirtiness
Please don’t act too nice because I don’t like it ,it makes me feel you are pretending because I had many experience of backbiting 😞.

CRYPTO EXPERIENCE
I don’t have any crypto experience but I have been hearing of that ,crypto is actually spreading like wild fire 🔥.
I will like to learn more in this community

EXPERIENCE AS A CONTENT CREATOR
Am actually new in this aspect of content creation, 23rd of June 2022 was actually my first time hearing of hive and I like what I was told so I decided to join.

HIVE EXPECTATIONS
I will like to read posts and learn from hive too.
Thanks to my friends that introduced me to hive @kenechukwu97,@sperosamuel15 and @sommylove
C0B334CD-F778-48C6-9ED9-9A54C11D48B6.png
I will try all my best to adhere to the rules and put your teaching into practice .

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center