Where do I find my tranquility?

When the blood that runs through my veins runs seafaring blood, the sea is for me an unparalleled place to seek tranquility.

That tranquility that is on a deserted island in the ocean.

With the surrounding trees, embracing me and giving me love to rest on the island.

That rest in the shade of the trees is mesmerizing.

As much as the songs of the birds flying in peace.

My entry to #pobphotocontest:Tranquility organized by @friendlymoose

That sea where to rest and enjoy.

But in my blood there is also mountain blood that gives me a lot of peace.

Contemplating the distant clouds over green mountains is something I do not hesitate to seek.

If it is sitting in a bucolic place with a lake and cows grazing, I feel in communion with nature and my roots. There is nothing like it.

Let's sit and contemplate life, breathe clean air and enjoy.

Best regards.

Cover and separators created with https://www.canva.com (free version).

Photos taken with my Sony Alpha 6000L and iPhone SE.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version).

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now