RE: RE: HOTSHOTS ~ 10/4/24
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOTSHOTS ~ 10/4/24

RE: HOTSHOTS ~ 10/4/24

I think of baseball mostly with the whole 3 strikes and you are out. But then I considered what is happening over there at the moment and considered a more negative vibe. I would be curious to hear your thoughts on the situation that has transpired since around this time last year.

But that is probably better for another time if you feel for it. I think a post to discuss your thoughts, feelings, and experiences would be very insightful for those of us around the world that only get slanted reports from shitty legacy media.

You will probably have a better weekend not thinking about that stuff though. hahaha I'm sure I will see you more in the next couple days. Cheers my brother!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center