RE: RE: "The Girl I Could Not Write" - A Series of Experimental Portrait Photographs and Philosophical Musings
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "The Girl I Could Not Write" - A Series of Experimental Portrait Photographs and Philosophical Musings

RE: "The Girl I Could Not Write" - A Series of Experimental Portrait Photographs and Philosophical Musings

Fantastic shots and some interesting musings. I do think that in order to properly love others, one must first love themself. The grass-roots value of individuals making up the fabric of the larger body is pretty fascinating in the social scale of things.

I do think there is a proper balance to be found in the grand scheme of things. There feels like a season for everything at some point and to experience (or not experience) brings a level of appreciation for the lack or surplus. Love in all it's forms is a tricky thing. Sometimes it comes and goes... but True Love never really dies.

I really enjoyed this post. Thanks my friend!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center