BRISBANE BOTANICAL GARDENS - Old camera - old shoes lets go...

I don't have amazing photography equipment
a 10 year old (expensive at the time) Nikon base and an Ipad.. and a couple of lenses

but i do like pretty things. I paint... i'm an artist at heart. So i do often take photos for that rather than taking photos as "photography artform" if you get the difference.

Here are some photos from my trip around the Brisbane botanical gardens. Taken as references for paintings and what not.

Anyway here are the photos from the day today:


_MGP8189enhance.jpg

_MGP7972enhance.jpg

_MGP7947crop.jpg

_MGP8035test.jpg

_MGP6795.JPG
dads at belvoir.jpg

_MGP8189enhance.jpg

_MGP7936.JPG

PEAK - A - BOO

Sarah Edgecumbe Photography.jpg

Anyway thanks so much for stopping along and reading my posts I am just loving my HIVE experience so far. Such a fun platform for sure.

For those that don't know my i'm currently focusing on Daily painting and somewhat amusing my self and my family with Acrylic pouring.. lol.. i wish i had a separate studio for that as it is so messy.

My other HIVE interests are:

  • cooking
    sunset photography (i take photos of the sky every night)
    Art
    Graphic Design
    Gardening (just a smidgion)
    Ballet
    Sewing - I make Tutus and ballet costumes too...

Here are a couple of snaps of some of the stuff i do outside what you see up in the posts above.

IMG_1202.jpg

IMG_1206.jpg

LOVE AND LIGHT

BLINGIT

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now