This content was muted by Photography Lovers moderators for not following community guidelines.

Uncommon & Unique Flower Photography

Assalamualaikum.Hello everyone, how are you all? I am fine. Today is the day of showing something different. In this day I want to show you some of my beautiful photography of flowers.

Hello friends. Today I am going to share with you photography of some beautiful flower. I hope you all like it.

Today I bring you a very unusual flower photography. This flower looks absolutely amazing and charming . The diversity of its colors makes it look even more beautiful . So I will share many of its pictures with you today.

Many of us may have seen this flower. Many have not seen it. This is the first time I have seen this flower I have never seen this flower before, only seen the picture of this flower . But when I see it in real life I am much more impressed with this beauty. And it looked much more beautiful in reality than in the picture.

The petals of this flower are amazing And the thing in between is even more extraordinary Its petals are very thin and elongated. When these petals blend together to give a flower fullness, it looks much more beautiful.

On the other hand, in the space between these flowers is something of a different kind. The stuff in this in-between space is very colorful. Its petals also have two, three or more colors mixed There is a color in between. Besides, there is another color at its edge . There are many colors mixed in this whole flower.

I placed this flower when I visited a very large nursery. Many new flowers were brought there Besides, this was one of the new flowers. I am more than impressed by this flower. Also I am totally impressed by the beauty as it has so many colors and this is the first time I have seen this flowe.

Since flowers are a symbol of all good, everyone should love flowers. And without the love of this extraordinary, unique flower, no human mind will be calm. So, everyone should love this flower.

I hope you like these pictures today. Please comment how it felt. Everyone will be good and healthy. I finished here today. Later I will appear with some more photography. Thank you all.

No more today Take care of yourself and your family. Thanks in advance for watching my post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now